Daily Report

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

The COMEX rose $0.0135 and closed at $2.8720 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 2.6745 0.0000 2.6878 2.6845 Jan '20
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 2.6745 0.0270 2.6558 2.6860 Jan '20
Monday, November 25, 2019 2.6475 0.0000 2.6635 2.6535 Jan '20
Friday, November 22, 2019 2.6475 0.0265 2.6463 2.6515 Jan '20
Thursday, November 21, 2019 2.6210 -0.0255 2.6367 2.6275 Jan '20
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 2.6465 -0.0070 2.6640 2.6520 Jan '20
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 2.6535 0.0360 2.6406 2.6590 Jan '20
Monday, November 18, 2019 2.6175 -0.0175 2.6435 2.6245 Jan '20
Friday, November 15, 2019 2.6350 0.0165 2.6363 2.6425 Jan '20
Thursday, November 14, 2019 2.6185 -0.0180 2.6467 2.6265 Jan '20
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 2.6365 -0.0055 2.6413 2.6435 Jan '20
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 2.6420 -0.0180 2.6481 2.6500 Jan '20
Monday, November 11, 2019 2.6600 -0.0180 2.6567 2.6680 Jan '20
Friday, November 8, 2019 2.6780 -0.0460 2.6996 2.6860 Jan '20
Thursday, November 7, 2019 2.7240 0.0630 2.6948 2.7320 Jan '20
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 2.6610 -0.0340 2.6823 2.6695 Jan '20
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 2.6950 0.0280 2.6671 2.7050 Jan '20
Monday, November 4, 2019 2.6670 0.0160 2.6519 2.6755 Jan '20
Friday, November 1, 2019 2.6510 0.0180 2.6295 2.6575 Jan '20
Thursday, October 31, 2019 2.6330 -0.0475 2.6422 2.6380 Dec '19

Pages