Daily Report

Friday, October 30, 2020

The COMEX fell $0.0085 and closed at $3.0435 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 2.6125 0.0025 2.6061 2.6105 Apr '20
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 2.6100 0.0045 2.5982 2.6085 Apr '20
Monday, February 17, 2020 Market Closed Market Closed 2.6308 Market Closed
Friday, February 14, 2020 2.6055 -0.0140 2.6023 2.6040 Apr '20
Thursday, February 13, 2020 2.6195 0.0135 2.5927 2.6175 Apr '20
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 2.6060 0.0175 2.6068 2.6055 Apr '20
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 2.5885 0.0310 2.5837 2.5875 Apr '20
Monday, February 10, 2020 2.5575 -0.0015 2.5671 2.5545 Apr '20
Friday, February 7, 2020 2.5590 -0.0395 2.5642 2.5570 Apr '20
Thursday, February 6, 2020 2.5985 0.0195 2.5973 2.5965 Apr '20
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 2.5790 0.0315 2.5918 2.5785 Apr '20
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 2.5475 0.0345 2.5637 2.5455 Apr '20
Monday, February 3, 2020 2.5105 -0.0070 2.5379 2.5105 Apr '20
Friday, January 31, 2020 2.5200 -0.0035 2.5265 2.5170 Mar '20
Thursday, January 30, 2020 2.5235 -0.0300 2.5496 2.5240 Mar '20
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 2.5535 -0.0260 2.5846 2.5540 Mar '20
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2.5795 -0.0170 2.5923 2.5795 Mar '20
Monday, January 27, 2020 2.5965 -0.0890 2.6213 2.5965 Mar '20
Friday, January 24, 2020 2.6855 -0.0405 2.7070 2.6840 Mar '20
Thursday, January 23, 2020 2.7260 -0.0410 2.7442 2.7260 Mar '20

Pages