Daily Report

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

The COMEX rose $0.0995 and closed at $3.7295 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, March 21, 2022 4.7015 -0.0290 4.6144 4.7105 MAY '22
Friday, March 18, 2022 4.7305 0.0400 4.6489 4.7395 MAY '22
Thursday, March 17, 2022 4.6905 0.1025 4.6112 4.7020 MAY '22
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 4.5880 0.0865 4.5815 4.6005 MAY '22
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 4.5015 -0.0110 4.4570 4.5130 MAY '22
Monday, March 14, 2022 4.5125 -0.1035 4.4815 4.5230 May '22
Friday, March 11, 2022 4.6160 -0.0275 4.6017 4.6255 May '22
Thursday, March 10, 2022 4.6435 0.0795 4.6012 4.6525 May '22
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 4.5640 -0.1365 4.5595 4.5725 May '22
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 4.7005 -0.0215 4.6135 4.7100 May '22
Monday, March 7, 2022 4.7220 -0.2070 4.8671 4.7310 May '22
Friday, March 4, 2022 4.9290 0.1575 4.7473 4.9375 May '22
Thursday, March 3, 2022 4.7715 0.1160 4.7491 4.7815 May '22
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 4.6555 0.0690 4.6527 4.6655 May '22
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 4.5865 0.1420 4.5250 4.5965 May '22
Monday, February 28, 2022 4.4445 -0.0275 4.5241 4.4510 April '22
Friday, February 25, 2022 4.4720 0.0180 4.4996 4.4805 April '22
Thursday, February 24, 2022 4.4540 -0.0275 4.5282 4.4580 April '22
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 4.4815 -0.0285 4.5382 4.4855 April '22
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 4.5100 -0.0095 4.5450 4.5145 April '22

Pages