Daily Report

Friday, January 27, 2023

The COMEX fell $0.0430 and closed at $4.2240 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, February 21, 2022 Market Closed Market Closed 4.5178 Market Closed
Friday, February 18, 2022 4.5195 -0.0055 4.5427 4.5240 April '22
Thursday, February 17, 2022 4.5250 -0.0155 4.5405 4.5265 April '22
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 4.5405 0.0090 4.5566 4.5395 April '22
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 4.5315 0.0240 4.5450 4.5345 April '22
Monday, February 14, 2022 4.5075 0.0025 4.4824 4.5070 April '22
Friday, February 11, 2022 4.5050 -0.1525 4.5541 4.5085 April '22
Thursday, February 10, 2022 4.6575 0.0570 4.6359 4.6580 April '22
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 4.6005 0.1410 4.4820 4.6020 April '22
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 4.4595 -0.0020 4.4271 4.4645 April '22
Monday, February 7, 2022 4.4615 -0.0220 4.4679 4.4675 April '22
Friday, February 4, 2022 4.4835 0.0170 4.4792 4.4900 April '22
Thursday, February 3, 2022 4.4665 -0.0245 4.4384 4.4720 April '22
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 4.4910 0.0620 4.4815 4.4935 April '22
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 4.4290 0.1110 4.4003 4.4315 April '22
Monday, January 31, 2022 4.3180 0.0150 4.3636 4.3245 Mar '22
Friday, January 28, 2022 4.3030 -0.1100 4.3899 4.3100 Mar '22
Thursday, January 27, 2022 4.4130 -0.0915 4.4779 4.4235 Mar '22
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 4.5045 0.0615 4.5201 4.5150 Mar '22
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 4.4430 0.0400 4.4198 4.4500 Mar '22

Pages