Daily Report

Friday, January 27, 2023

The COMEX fell $0.0430 and closed at $4.2240 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, April 18, 2022 4.7960 0.0790 Market Closed 4.8120 Jun '22
Friday, April 15, 2022 All Markets Closed
Thursday, April 14, 2022 4.7170 0.0100 4.6616 4.7320 Jun '22
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 4.7070 0.0030 4.6677 4.7215 Jun '22
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 4.7040 0.0755 4.6271 4.7195 Jun '22
Monday, April 11, 2022 4.6285 -0.0915 4.6428 4.6410 Jun '22
Friday, April 8, 2022 4.7200 0.0250 4.7128 4.7315 Jun '22
Thursday, April 7, 2022 4.6950 -0.0385 4.6684 4.7040 Jun '22
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 4.7335 -0.0575 4.6949 4.7410 Jun '22
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4.7910 0.0145 4.7292 4.7965 Jun '22
Monday, April 4, 2022 4.7765 0.0940 4.6727 4.7825 Jun '22
Friday, April 1, 2022 4.6825 -0.0605 4.6480 4.6905 Jun '22
Thursday, March 31, 2022 4.7430 0.0035 4.6888 4.7510 May '22
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 4.7395 0.0230 4.7131 4.7505 May '22
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 4.7165 0.0025 4.6947 4.7310 May '22
Monday, March 28, 2022 4.7140 0.0280 4.6389 4.7255 MAY '22
Friday, March 25, 2022 4.6800 -0.0430 4.6629 4.6985 MAY '22
Thursday, March 24, 2022 4.7290 -0.0335 4.7269 4.7425 MAY '22
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 4.7625 0.0735 4.6770 4.7765 MAY '22
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 4.6890 -0.0125 4.6911 4.7000 MAY '22

Pages