Daily Report

Friday, April 19, 2024

The COMEX rose $0.0615 and closed at $4.5020 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, July 3, 2023 3.7790 0.0380 3.7898 3.7940 Sep '23
Friday, June 30, 2023 3.7410 0.0635 3.7240 3.7515 Aug '23
Thursday, June 29, 2023 3.6775 -0.0430 3.7038 3.6910 Aug '23
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 3.7205 -0.0610 3.7503 3.7360 Aug '23
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 3.7815 -0.0050 3.7952 3.7795 Aug '23
Monday, June 26, 2023 3.7865 -0.0195 3.8270 3.7940 Aug '23
Friday, June 23, 2023 3.8060 -0.0825 3.8510 3.8090 Aug '23
Thursday, June 22, 2023 3.8885 -0.0225 3.9329 3.8960 Aug '23
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 3.9110 0.0325 3.8510 3.9100 Aug '23
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 3.8785 -0.0060 3.8850 3.8890 Aug '23
Monday, June 19, 2023 Market Closed Market Closed 3.8746 Market Closed
Friday, June 16, 2023 3.8845 -0.0120 3.8832 3.8935 Aug '23
Thursday, June 15, 2023 3.8965 0.0305 3.8460 3.9000 Aug '23
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 3.8660 0.0375 3.8360 3.8725 Aug '23
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 3.8285 0.0780 3.8199 3.8355 Aug '23
Monday, June 12, 2023 3.7505 -0.0385 3.7589 3.7595 Aug '23
Friday, June 9, 2023 3.7890 -0.0075 3.7957 3.7945 Aug '23
Thursday, June 8, 2023 3.7965 0.0420 3.7390 3.7995 Aug '23
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 3.7545 -0.0125 3.7884 3.7605 Aug '23
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 3.7670 0.0045 3.7698 3.7745 Aug '23

Pages