Daily Report

Friday, January 15, 2021

The COMEX fell $0.0650 and closed at $3.6030 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 2.5340 0.0100 2.5392 2.5215 May '20
Monday, March 9, 2020 2.5240 -0.0490 2.4870 2.5105 May '20
Friday, March 6, 2020 2.5730 -0.0095 2.5510 2.5605 May '20
Thursday, March 5, 2020 2.5825 -0.0105 2.5707 2.5730 May '20
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 2.5930 0.0135 2.5830 2.5860 May '20
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 2.5795 -0.0215 2.5710 2.5730 May '20
Monday, March 2, 2020 2.6010 0.0550 2.5583 2.5950 May '20
Friday, February 28, 2020 2.5460 -0.0255 2.5279 2.5130 Apr '20
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2.5715 -0.0050 2.5483 2.5710 Apr '20
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 2.5765 -0.0200 2.5465 2.5735 Apr '20
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 2.5965 0.0040 2.5689 2.5805 Apr '20
Monday, February 24, 2020 2.5925 -0.0255 2.5662 2.5815 Apr '20
Friday, February 21, 2020 2.6180 0.0230 2.5864 2.6125 Apr '20
Thursday, February 20, 2020 2.5950 -0.0175 2.5991 2.5925 Apr '20
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 2.6125 0.0025 2.6061 2.6105 Apr '20
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 2.6100 0.0045 2.5982 2.6085 Apr '20
Monday, February 17, 2020 Market Closed Market Closed 2.6308 Market Closed
Friday, February 14, 2020 2.6055 -0.0140 2.6023 2.6040 Apr '20
Thursday, February 13, 2020 2.6195 0.0135 2.5927 2.6175 Apr '20
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 2.6060 0.0175 2.6068 2.6055 Apr '20

Pages