Daily Report

Friday, January 27, 2023

The COMEX fell $0.0430 and closed at $4.2240 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, January 24, 2022 4.4030 -0.1095 4.4452 4.4125 Mar '22
Friday, January 21, 2022 4.5125 -0.0640 4.5223 4.5240 Mar '22
Thursday, January 20, 2022 4.5765 0.1140 4.5019 4.5825 Mar '22
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 4.4625 0.0865 4.4457 4.4700 Mar '22
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 4.3760 -0.0355 4.4030 4.3825 Mar '22
Monday, January 17, 2022 Market Closed Market Closed 4.3883 Market Closed
Friday, January 14, 2022 4.4115 -0.1225 4.4906 4.4205 Mar '22
Thursday, January 13, 2022 4.5340 -0.0300 4.5232 4.5460 Mar '22
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 4.5640 0.1435 4.5110 4.5765 Mar '22
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 4.4205 0.0760 4.3826 4.4290 Mar '22
Monday, January 10, 2022 4.3445 -0.0585 4.3840 4.3520 Mar '22
Friday, January 7, 2022 4.4030 0.0550 4.3613 4.4100 Mar '22
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4.3480 -0.0565 4.3386 4.3545 Mar '22
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 4.4045 -0.0615 4.4352 4.4135 Mar '22
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 4.4660 0.0515 4.3817 4.4750 Mar '22
Monday, January 3, 2022 4.4145 -0.0405 Market Closed 4.4750 Mar '22
Friday, December 31, 2021 4.4550 0.0705 4.3962 4.4600 Feb '22
Thursday, December 30, 2021 4.3845 -0.0175 4.4067 4.3885 Feb '22
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 4.4020 -0.0180 4.3794 4.4100 Feb '22
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 4.4200 -0.0450 Market Closed 4.4295 Feb '22

Pages