Daily Report

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

The COMEX rose $0.0450 and closed at $4.7785 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 4.7785 0.0450 4.7754 4.7620 Jul '21
Monday, May 10, 2021 4.7335 -0.0325 4.8646 4.7160 Jul '21
Friday, May 7, 2021 4.7660 0.1470 4.6997 4.7485 Jul '21
Thursday, May 6, 2021 4.6190 0.0800 4.5475 4.6025 Jul '21
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 4.5390 0.0030 4.5321 4.5240 Jul '21
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 4.5360 -0.0070 4.5182 4.5215 Jul '21
Monday, May 3, 2021 4.5430 0.0640 Market Closed 4.4680 Jul '21
Friday, April 30, 2021 4.4790 -0.0140 4.5128 4.4750 Jun '21
Thursday, April 29, 2021 4.4930 -0.0440 4.5314 4.4915 Jun '21
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 4.5370 -0.2060 4.4600 4.4980 Jun '21
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 4.7430 0.2950 4.4899 4.4870 Jun '21
Monday, April 26, 2021 4.4480 0.1050 4.4262 4.4430 Jun '21
Friday, April 23, 2021 4.3430 0.0625 4.3298 4.3400 Jun '21
Thursday, April 22, 2021 4.2805 -0.0060 4.2980 4.2780 Jun '21
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 4.2865 0.0625 4.2558 4.2845 Jun '21
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 4.2240 -0.0260 4.2622 4.2190 Jun '21
Monday, April 19, 2021 4.2500 0.0700 4.2706 4.2430 Jun '21
Friday, April 16, 2021 4.1800 -0.0505 4.2347 4.1720 Jun '21
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 4.1400 0.0970 4.0873 4.1315 Jun '21
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 4.0430 0.0130 4.0388 4.0365 Jun '21

Pages