Daily Report

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

The COMEX rose $0.0295 and closed at $2.4385 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 2.4385 0.0295 2.4229 2.4185 Jul '20
Friday, May 22, 2020 2.4090 -0.0430 2.3780 2.3865 Jul '20
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2.4520 -0.0155 2.4435 2.4320 Jul '20
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 2.4675 0.0445 2.4190 2.4600 Jul '20
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 2.4230 0.0180 2.4104 2.4180 Jul '20
Monday, May 18, 2020 2.4050 0.0715 2.3811 2.4040 Jul '20
Friday, May 15, 2020 2.3335 -0.0175 2.3428 2.3305 Jul '20
Thursday, May 14, 2020 2.3510 0.0020 2.3385 2.3460 Jul '20
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 2.3490 -0.0115 2.3644 2.3460 Jul '20
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 2.3605 -0.0215 2.3741 2.3590 Jul '20
Monday, May 11, 2020 2.3820 -0.0265 2.3727 2.3800 Jul '20
Friday, May 8, 2020 2.4085 0.0230 Market Closed 2.4060 Jul '20
Thursday, May 7, 2020 2.3855 0.0330 2.3712 2.3805 Jul '20
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 2.3525 0.0115 2.3585 2.3470 Jul '20
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 2.3410 0.0170 2.3185 2.3325 Jul '20
Monday, May 4, 2020 2.3240 0.0055 2.2943 2.3125 Jul '20
Friday, May 1, 2020 2.3185 -0.0355 2.2956 2.3120 Jul '20
Thursday, April 30, 2020 2.3540 -0.0205 2.3727 2.3455 Jun '20
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 2.3745 -0.0045 2.3514 2.3735 Jun '20
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 2.3790 -0.0030 2.3448 2.3480 Jun '20

Pages