Daily Report

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

The COMEX rose $0.0450 and closed at $4.7785 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, March 15, 2021 4.1465 0.0010 4.1492 4.1405 May '21
Friday, March 12, 2021 4.1455 0.0025 4.1061 4.1400 May '21
Thursday, March 11, 2021 4.1430 0.1010 4.1107 4.1390 May '21
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 4.0420 0.0225 4.0547 4.0325 May '21
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 4.0195 -0.0840 4.0347 4.0085 May '21
Monday, March 8, 2021 4.1035 0.0165 4.0789 4.0930 May '21
Friday, March 5, 2021 4.0870 0.0960 4.0921 4.0755 May '21
Thursday, March 4, 2021 3.9910 -0.1620 3.9855 3.9785 May '21
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 4.1530 -0.0785 4.2030 4.1420 May '21
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 4.2315 0.1120 4.1792 4.2220 May '21
Monday, March 1, 2021 4.1195 0.0250 4.1721 4.1130 May '21
Friday, February 26, 2021 4.0945 -0.1715 4.1606 4.0955 Apr '21
Thursday, February 25, 2021 4.2660 -0.0350 4.3611 4.2660 Apr '21
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 4.3010 0.1135 4.2121 4.3015 Apr '21
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 4.1875 0.0350 4.1540 4.1850 Apr '21
Monday, February 22, 2021 4.1525 0.0625 4.1130 4.1465 Apr '21
Friday, February 19, 2021 4.0900 0.1735 3.9946 4.0770 Apr '21
Thursday, February 18, 2021 3.9165 0.0805 3.9236 3.9050 Apr '21
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 3.8360 -0.0120 3.8163 3.8235 Apr '21
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 3.8480 0.0460 3.8281 3.8345 Apr '21

Pages