Daily Report

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

The COMEX rose $0.0590 and closed at $3.3820 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 3.4695 -0.0550 3.5262 3.4720 Oct '22
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 3.5245 -0.0275 3.5466 3.5225 Oct '22
Monday, August 1, 2022 3.5520 -0.0320 3.5972 3.5470 Oct '22
Friday, July 29, 2022 3.5840 0.1090 3.5383 3.5735 Sep '22
Thursday, July 28, 2022 3.4750 0.0455 3.4981 3.4745 Sep '22
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 3.4295 0.0470 3.4255 3.4300 Sep '22
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 3.3825 0.0315 3.4435 3.3845 Sep '22
Monday, July 25, 2022 3.3510 0.0025 3.3784 3.3545 Sep '22
Friday, July 22, 2022 3.3485 0.0465 3.3439 3.3495 Sep '22
Thursday, July 21, 2022 3.3020 -0.0275 3.2799 3.2985 Sep '22
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 3.3295 0.0380 3.3434 3.3250 Sep '22
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 3.2915 -0.0565 3.3028 3.2910 Sep '22
Monday, July 18, 2022 3.3480 0.1135 3.3203 3.3460 Sep '22
Friday, July 15, 2022 3.2345 0.0240 3.1752 3.2340 Sep '22
Thursday, July 14, 2022 3.2105 -0.1150 3.2731 3.2115 Sep '22
Monday, July 11, 2022 3.4375 -0.0945 3.4577 3.4305 Sep '22
Friday, July 8, 2022 3.5320 -0.0500 3.5335 3.5220 Sep '22
Friday, July 8, 2022 3.5320 -0.0500 3.5335 3.5220 Sep '22
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 3.4180 -0.0070 3.4135 3.4080 Sep '22
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 3.4250 -0.1940 3.5412 3.4150 Sep '22

Pages