Daily Report

Monday, September 21, 2020

The COMEX fell $0.0840 and closed at $3.0295 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, July 27, 2020 2.8880 0.0060 2.9146 2.8975 Sep '20
Friday, July 24, 2020 2.8820 -0.0425 2.9087 2.8925 Sep '20
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2.9245 0.0160 2.9635 2.9385 Sep '20
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 2.9085 -0.0325 2.9606 2.9245 Sep '20
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 2.9410 0.0425 2.9543 2.9580 Sep '20
Monday, July 20, 2020 2.8985 0.0110 2.9105 2.9155 Sep '20
Friday, July 17, 2020 2.8875 0.0015 2.9277 2.9045 Sep '20
Thursday, July 16, 2020 2.8860 0.0155 2.8962 2.9015 Sep '20
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 2.8705 -0.0455 2.9515 2.8850 Sep '20
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 2.9160 -0.0260 2.9436 2.9325 Sep '20
Monday, July 13, 2020 2.9420 0.0550 2.9688 2.9550 Sep '20
Friday, July 10, 2020 2.8870 0.0590 2.8678 2.8975 Sep '20
Thursday, July 9, 2020 2.8280 0.0135 2.8756 2.8385 Sep '20
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 2.8145 0.0270 2.8096 2.8240 Sep '20
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 2.7875 0.0215 2.7606 2.7970 Sep '20
Monday, July 6, 2020 2.7660 0.0325 2.7724 2.7745 Sep '20
Thursday, July 2, 2020 2.7335 0.0165 2.7318 2.7745 Sep '20
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 2.7170 0.0035 2.7290 2.7340 Sep '20
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 2.7135 0.0340 2.7388 2.7200 Aug '20
Monday, June 29, 2020 2.6795 0.0075 2.7021 2.6870 Aug '20

Pages