Daily Report

Thursday, February 22, 2024

The COMEX rose $0.0230 and closed at $3.8975 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, December 18, 2023 3.8480 -0.0370 3.8206 3.8490 Feb '24
Friday, December 15, 2023 3.8850 -0.0035 3.8424 3.8875 Feb '24
Thursday, December 14, 2023 3.8885 0.1025 3.8381 3.8900 Feb '24
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 3.7860 0.0000 3.7217 3.7850 Feb '24
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 3.7860 0.0060 3.7521 3.7865 Feb '24
Monday, December 11, 2023 3.7800 -0.0400 3.7537 3.7780 Feb '24
Friday, December 8, 2023 3.8200 0.0355 3.7866 3.8240 Feb '24
Thursday, December 7, 2023 3.7845 0.0680 3.7290 3.7900 Feb '24
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 3.7165 -0.0560 3.7635 3.7260 Feb '24
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 3.7725 -0.0480 3.7462 3.7760 Feb '24
Monday, December 4, 2023 3.8205 -0.0885 3.8179 3.8260 Feb '24
Friday, December 1, 2023 3.9090 0.0800 3.8356 3.9205 Feb '24
Thursday, November 30, 2023 3.8290 0.0430 3.7793 3.8330 Jan '24
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 3.7860 -0.0150 3.8029 3.8025 Jan '24
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 3.8010 0.0385 3.7548 3.8185 Jan '24
Monday, November 27, 2023 3.7625 -0.0340 3.7562 3.7745 Jan '24
Friday, November 24, 2023 3.7965 0.0300 3.7648 3.8055 Jan '24
Thursday, November 23, 2023 Market Closed Market Closed 3.7648 Market Closed
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 3.7665 -0.0480 3.7630 3.7815 Jan '24
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 3.8145 0.0020 3.7757 3.8270 Jan '24

Pages