Daily Report

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

The COMEX fell $0.0530 and closed at $4.3300 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 4.5365 -0.0265 4.4801 4.5345 Aug '21
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 4.5630 0.0280 4.4808 4.5590 Aug '21
Monday, June 7, 2021 4.5350 -0.0025 4.4670 4.5295 Aug '21
Friday, June 4, 2021 4.5375 0.0660 4.4688 4.5315 Aug '21
Thursday, June 3, 2021 4.4715 -0.1285 4.5210 4.4665 Aug '21
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 4.6000 -0.0620 4.5892 4.5950 Aug '21
Friday, May 28, 2021 4.6825 0.0160 4.6083 4.6775 Jul '21
Thursday, May 27, 2021 4.6665 0.1335 4.5507 4.6630 Jul '21
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 4.5330 0.0110 4.5201 4.5295 Jul '21
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 4.5220 -0.0195 4.5101 4.5065 Jul '21
Monday, May 24, 2021 4.5415 0.0455 4.4761 4.5255 Jul '21
Friday, May 21, 2021 4.4960 -0.0860 4.5409 4.4810 Jul '21
Thursday, May 20, 2021 4.5820 -0.0075 4.5749 4.5680 Jul '21
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 4.5895 -0.1460 4.5879 4.5765 Jul '21
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 4.7355 0.0140 4.7468 4.7255 Jul '21
Monday, May 17, 2021 4.7215 0.0575 4.6525 4.7115 Jul '21
Friday, May 14, 2021 4.6640 -0.0415 4.6321 4.6545 Jul '21
Thursday, May 13, 2021 4.7055 -0.0470 4.6509 4.6905 Jul '21
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 4.7525 -0.0260 4.7795 4.7360 Jul '21
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 4.7785 0.0450 4.7754 4.7620 Jul '21

Pages