Daily Report

Thursday, September 24, 2020

The COMEX fell $0.0245 and closed at $2.9690 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 2.7170 0.0035 2.7290 2.7340 Sep '20
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 2.7135 0.0340 2.7388 2.7200 Aug '20
Monday, June 29, 2020 2.6795 0.0075 2.7021 2.6870 Aug '20
Friday, June 26, 2020 2.6720 0.0095 2.7150 2.6715 Aug '20
Thursday, June 25, 2020 2.6625 0.0120 2.6674 2.6725 Aug '20
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2.6505 -0.0095 2.6630 2.6540 Aug '20
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 2.6600 0.0045 2.6739 2.6640 Aug '20
Monday, June 22, 2020 2.6555 0.0405 2.6422 2.6575 Aug '20
Friday, June 19, 2020 2.6150 0.0240 2.6469 2.6210 Aug '20
Thursday, June 18, 2020 2.5910 -0.0010 2.6304 2.6015 Aug '20
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 2.5920 0.0260 2.6009 2.6010 Aug '20
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 2.5660 -0.0025 2.6125 2.5770 Aug '20
Monday, June 15, 2020 2.5685 -0.0330 2.5610 2.5785 Aug '20
Friday, June 12, 2020 2.6015 0.0150 2.6243 2.6105 Aug '20
Thursday, June 11, 2020 2.5865 -0.0705 2.6315 2.5955 Aug '20
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 2.6570 0.0565 2.6313 2.6655 Aug '20
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 2.6005 0.0305 2.5766 2.6070 Aug '20
Monday, June 8, 2020 2.5700 0.0130 2.5669 2.5740 Aug '20
Friday, June 5, 2020 2.5570 0.0640 2.5347 2.5630 Aug '20
Thursday, June 4, 2020 2.4930 -0.0035 2.4732 2.4965 Aug '20

Pages