Daily Report

Friday, January 27, 2023

The COMEX fell $0.0430 and closed at $4.2240 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 3.5055 -0.0040 3.4949 3.4655 Jan '23
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 3.5095 0.0960 3.5131 3.4685 Jan '23
Monday, October 31, 2022 3.4135 -0.0525 3.4133 3.3750 Dec '22
Friday, October 28, 2022 3.4660 -0.1595 3.4761 3.4290 Dec '22
Thursday, October 27, 2022 3.6255 -0.0040 3.5276 3.5195 Dec '22
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3.6295 0.1790 3.5210 3.5450 Dec '22
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3.4505 -0.0290 3.4183 3.3970 Dec '22
Monday, October 24, 2022 3.4795 -0.0435 3.4750 3.4305 Dec '22
Friday, October 21, 2022 3.5230 0.0720 3.4224 3.4745 Dec '22
Thursday, October 20, 2022 3.4510 0.0905 3.4407 3.4105 Dec '22
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 3.3605 -0.0460 3.3657 3.3180 Dec '22
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 3.4065 0.0490 3.4183 3.3620 Dec '22
Monday, October 17, 2022 3.4555 0.0050 3.4995 3.4155 Dec '22
Friday, October 14, 2022 3.4505 -0.0170 3.4872 3.4235 Dec '22
Thursday, October 13, 2022 3.4675 0.0230 3.4759 3.4405 Dec '22
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 3.4445 -0.0335 3.4589 3.4250 Dec '22
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 3.4780 0.0245 3.4414 3.4620 Dec '22
Monday, October 10, 2022 3.4535 0.0410 3.4723 3.4305 Dec '22
Friday, October 7, 2022 3.4125 -0.0625 3.4362 3.3865 Dec '22
Thursday, October 6, 2022 3.4750 -0.0575 3.5126 3.4460 Dec '22

Pages