Daily Report

Thursday, May 9, 2024

The COMEX rose $0.0455 and closed at $4.6075 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Thursday, February 15, 2024 3.7565 0.0560 3.6981 3.7635 Apr '24
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 3.7005 -0.0135 3.6893 3.7075 Apr '24
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 3.7140 -0.0145 3.7127 3.7180 Apr '24
Monday, February 12, 2024 3.7285 0.0425 3.6675 3.7335 Apr '24
Friday, February 9, 2024 3.6860 -0.0195 3.6702 3.6925 Apr '24
Thursday, February 8, 2024 3.7055 -0.0320 3.7204 3.7145 Apr '24
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 3.7375 -0.0450 3.7560 3.7505 Apr '24
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 3.7825 0.0105 3.7557 3.7965 Apr '24
Monday, February 5, 2024 3.7720 -0.0495 3.7780 3.7880 Apr '24
Friday, February 2, 2024 3.8215 -0.0310 3.8102 3.8360 Apr '24
Thursday, February 1, 2024 3.8525 -0.0500 3.8270 3.8665 Apr '24
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 3.9025 -0.0040 3.8614 3.9060 Mar '24
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 3.9065 0.0335 3.8383 3.9110 Mar '24
Monday, January 29, 2024 3.8730 0.0225 3.8197 3.8790 Mar '24
Friday, January 26, 2024 3.8505 -0.0150 3.8315 3.8520 Mar '24
Thursday, January 25, 2024 3.8655 -0.0170 3.8492 3.8690 Mar '24
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 3.8825 0.0920 3.8374 3.8860 Mar '24
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 3.7905 0.0040 3.7573 3.7935 Mar '24
Monday, January 22, 2024 3.7640 -0.0230 3.7442 3.7635 Mar '24
Friday, January 19, 2024 3.7870 0.0420 3.7535 3.7865 Mar '24

Pages