Daily Report

Thursday, April 9, 2020

The COMEX fell $0.0005 and closed at $2.2775 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 2.8195 -0.0010 2.8009 2.8125 Feb '20
Monday, December 16, 2019 2.8205 0.0400 2.7921 2.8090 Feb '20
Friday, December 13, 2019 2.7805 -0.0090 2.7914 2.7775 Feb '20
Thursday, December 12, 2019 2.7895 0.0070 2.7656 2.7925 Feb '20
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 2.7825 0.0270 2.7592 2.7855 Feb '20
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 2.7555 0.0090 2.7465 2.7615 Feb '20
Monday, December 9, 2019 2.7465 0.0355 2.7148 2.7540 Feb '20
Friday, December 6, 2019 2.7110 0.0625 2.6615 2.7205 Feb '20
Thursday, December 5, 2019 2.6485 0.0045 2.6558 2.6585 Feb '20
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 2.6440 0.0360 2.6413 2.6545 Feb '20
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 2.6080 -0.0245 2.6363 2.6180 Feb '20
Monday, December 2, 2019 2.6325 -0.0095 2.6560 2.6455 Feb '20
Friday, November 29, 2019 2.6420 -0.0325 2.6551 2.6500 Jan '20
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Market Closed Market Closed 2.6678 Market Closed
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 2.6745 0.0000 2.6878 2.6845 Jan '20
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 2.6745 0.0270 2.6558 2.6860 Jan '20
Monday, November 25, 2019 2.6475 0.0000 2.6635 2.6535 Jan '20
Friday, November 22, 2019 2.6475 0.0265 2.6463 2.6515 Jan '20
Thursday, November 21, 2019 2.6210 -0.0255 2.6367 2.6275 Jan '20
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 2.6465 -0.0070 2.6640 2.6520 Jan '20

Pages