Daily Report

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

The COMEX rose $0.0590 and closed at $3.3820 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, May 9, 2022 4.1930 -0.0685 4.1549 4.1935 Jul '22
Friday, May 6, 2022 4.2615 -0.0235 4.2765 4.2670 Jul '22
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4.2850 -0.0435 4.3277 4.2915 Jul '22
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 4.3285 0.0575 4.2973 4.3380 Jul '22
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 4.2710 0.0155 4.3141 4.2830 Jul '22
Monday, May 2, 2022 4.2555 -0.1395 Market Closed 4.2680 Jul '22
Friday, April 29, 2022 4.3950 -0.0185 4.4545 4.4035 Jun '22
Thursday, April 28, 2022 4.4135 -0.0410 4.4507 4.4255 Jun '22
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 4.4545 0.0145 4.4951 4.4670 Jun '22
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 4.4400 -0.0090 4.4962 4.4535 Jun '22
Monday, April 25, 2022 4.4490 -0.1335 4.4992 4.4620 Jun '22
Friday, April 22, 2022 4.5825 -0.1210 4.6405 4.5925 Jun '22
Thursday, April 21, 2022 4.7035 0.0540 4.6575 4.7135 Jun '22
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 4.6495 -0.0645 4.6335 4.6645 Jun '22
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 4.7140 -0.0820 4.7087 4.7295 Jun '22
Monday, April 18, 2022 4.7960 0.0790 Market Closed 4.8120 Jun '22
Friday, April 15, 2022 All Markets Closed
Thursday, April 14, 2022 4.7170 0.0100 4.6616 4.7320 Jun '22
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 4.7070 0.0030 4.6677 4.7215 Jun '22
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 4.7040 0.0755 4.6271 4.7195 Jun '22

Pages