Daily Report

Friday, January 27, 2023

The COMEX fell $0.0430 and closed at $4.2240 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 3.4380 -0.0310 3.5063 3.4340 Nov '22
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 3.4690 0.0475 3.4958 3.4645 Nov '22
Monday, September 5, 2022 Market Closed Market Closed 3.4711 Market Closed
Friday, September 2, 2022 3.4215 0.0070 3.4414 3.4170 Nov '22
Thursday, September 1, 2022 3.4145 -0.1040 3.4936 3.4085 Nov '22
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 3.5185 -0.0265 3.5022 3.5190 Oct '22
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3.5450 -0.0815 3.5881 3.5495 Oct '22
Monday, August 29, 2022 3.6265 -0.0850 Market Closed 3.6085 Oct '22
Friday, August 26, 2022 3.7115 0.0010 3.7716 3.6970 Oct '22
Thursday, August 25, 2022 3.7105 0.0500 3.6991 3.6985 Oct '22
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3.6605 -0.0440 3.6430 3.6480 Oct '22
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 3.7045 0.0340 3.6743 3.6960 Oct '22
Monday, August 22, 2022 3.6705 -0.0130 3.6473 3.6530 Oct '22
Friday, August 19, 2022 3.6835 0.0370 3.6519 3.6685 Oct '22
Thursday, August 18, 2022 3.6465 0.0485 3.6378 3.6335 Oct '22
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3.5980 -0.0385 3.6083 3.5870 Oct '22
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3.6365 0.0075 3.6251 3.6265 Oct '22
Monday, August 15, 2022 3.6290 -0.0470 3.5677 3.6215 Oct '22
Friday, August 12, 2022 3.6760 -0.0345 3.6582 3.6735 Oct '22
Thursday, August 11, 2022 3.7105 0.0550 3.6922 3.7115 Oct '22

Pages