Daily Report

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

The COMEX rose $0.0220 and closed at $4.3255 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 4.4400 -0.0090 4.4962 4.4535 Jun '22
Monday, April 25, 2022 4.4490 -0.1335 4.4992 4.4620 Jun '22
Friday, April 22, 2022 4.5825 -0.1210 4.6405 4.5925 Jun '22
Thursday, April 21, 2022 4.7035 0.0540 4.6575 4.7135 Jun '22
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 4.6495 -0.0645 4.6335 4.6645 Jun '22
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 4.7140 -0.0820 4.7087 4.7295 Jun '22
Monday, April 18, 2022 4.7960 0.0790 Market Closed 4.8120 Jun '22
Friday, April 15, 2022 All Markets Closed
Thursday, April 14, 2022 4.7170 0.0100 4.6616 4.7320 Jun '22
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 4.7070 0.0030 4.6677 4.7215 Jun '22
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 4.7040 0.0755 4.6271 4.7195 Jun '22
Monday, April 11, 2022 4.6285 -0.0915 4.6428 4.6410 Jun '22
Friday, April 8, 2022 4.7200 0.0250 4.7128 4.7315 Jun '22
Thursday, April 7, 2022 4.6950 -0.0385 4.6684 4.7040 Jun '22
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 4.7335 -0.0575 4.6949 4.7410 Jun '22
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4.7910 0.0145 4.7292 4.7965 Jun '22
Monday, April 4, 2022 4.7765 0.0940 4.6727 4.7825 Jun '22
Friday, April 1, 2022 4.6825 -0.0605 4.6480 4.6905 Jun '22
Thursday, March 31, 2022 4.7430 0.0035 4.6888 4.7510 May '22
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 4.7395 0.0230 4.7131 4.7505 May '22

Pages