Daily Report

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

The COMEX fell $0.0590 and closed at $4.2780 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 4.3740 -0.0280 4.4529 4.3515 Jan '22
Monday, November 1, 2021 4.4020 0.0265 4.4792 4.3790 Jan '22
Friday, October 29, 2021 4.3755 -0.0620 4.5155 4.3590 Dec' 21
Thursday, October 28, 2021 4.4375 0.0505 4.4724 4.4385 Dec' 21
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 4.3870 -0.0995 4.4677 4.3895 Dec' 21
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 4.4865 -0.0650 4.5305 4.4860 Dec' 21
Monday, October 25, 2021 4.5515 0.0255 4.5586 4.5280 Dec' 21
Friday, October 22, 2021 4.5260 -0.0605 4.5323 4.4980 Dec' 21
Thursday, October 21, 2021 4.5865 -0.1695 4.5591 4.5585 Dec' 21
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 4.7560 0.0420 4.6090 4.7345 Dec' 21
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 4.7140 -0.0165 4.8317 4.7030 Dec' 21
Monday, October 18, 2021 4.7305 -0.0035 4.7627 4.7255 Dec' 21
Friday, October 15, 2021 4.7340 0.1025 4.7877 4.7295 Dec' 21
Thursday, October 14, 2021 4.6315 0.1110 4.5228 4.6315 Dec' 21
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 4.5205 0.1915 4.3822 4.5160 Dec' 21
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 4.3290 -0.0455 4.3477 4.3255 Dec' 21
Monday, October 11, 2021 4.3745 0.0915 4.3214 4.3665 Dec' 21
Friday, October 8, 2021 4.2830 0.0320 4.1939 4.2755 Dec' 21
Thursday, October 7, 2021 4.2510 0.0940 4.1626 4.2435 Dec' 21
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 4.1570 -0.0450 4.1259 4.1475 Dec' 21

Pages