Daily Report

Friday, January 27, 2023

The COMEX fell $0.0430 and closed at $4.2240 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Thursday, December 29, 2022 3.8210 -0.0110 3.8079 3.8240 Feb '23
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 3.8320 -0.0015 3.8333 3.8420 Feb '23
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3.8335 0.0305 Market Closed 3.8400 Feb '23
Friday, December 23, 2022 3.8030 0.0515 3.7687 3.8085 Feb '23
Thursday, December 22, 2022 3.7515 -0.0545 3.7855 3.7575 Feb '23
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 3.8060 0.0085 3.7771 3.8110 Feb '23
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 3.7975 0.0145 3.7657 3.7995 Feb '23
Monday, December 19, 2022 3.7830 0.0215 3.7789 3.7845 Feb '23
Friday, December 16, 2022 3.7615 -0.0015 3.7338 3.7630 Feb '23
Thursday, December 15, 2022 3.7630 -0.1120 3.8025 3.7645 Feb '23
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 3.8750 0.0355 3.8170 3.8785 Feb '23
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 3.8395 0.0410 3.8016 3.8425 Feb '23
Monday, December 12, 2022 3.7985 -0.0775 3.7973 3.8015 Feb '23
Friday, December 9, 2022 3.8760 -0.0045 3.8512 3.8795 Feb '23
Thursday, December 8, 2022 3.8805 0.0250 3.8723 3.8850 Feb '23
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 3.8555 0.0440 3.7802 3.8610 Feb '23
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 3.8115 0.0220 3.7900 3.8180 Feb '23
Monday, December 5, 2022 3.7895 -0.0585 3.8283 3.7950 Feb '23
Friday, December 2, 2022 3.8480 0.0340 3.7839 3.8520 Feb '23
Thursday, December 1, 2022 3.8140 0.0845 3.7269 3.8190 Feb '23

Pages