Daily Report

Thursday, February 25, 2021

The COMEX fell $0.0350 and closed at $4.2660 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Thursday, January 28, 2021 3.5830 0.0115 3.5283 3.5780 Mar '21
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 3.5715 -0.0565 3.5811 3.5575 Mar '21
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 3.6280 -0.0125 3.6092 3.6195 Mar '21
Monday, January 25, 2021 3.6405 0.0050 3.6217 3.6295 Mar '21
Friday, January 22, 2021 3.6355 -0.0200 3.5707 3.6260 Mar '21
Thursday, January 21, 2021 3.6555 0.0080 3.6519 3.6475 Mar '21
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 3.6475 0.0115 3.6353 3.6415 Mar '21
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 3.6360 0.0330 3.6226 3.6335 Mar '21
Friday, January 15, 2021 3.6030 -0.0650 3.6194 3.6020 Mar '21
Thursday, January 14, 2021 3.6680 0.0510 3.6299 3.6645 Mar '21
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 3.6170 0.0120 3.6108 3.6170 Mar '21
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 3.6050 0.0410 3.6210 3.6055 Mar '21
Monday, January 11, 2021 3.5640 -0.1095 3.6067 3.5645 Mar '21
Friday, January 8, 2021 3.6735 -0.0220 3.6950 3.6735 Mar '21
Thursday, January 7, 2021 3.6955 0.0455 3.6453 3.6960 Mar '21
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 3.6500 0.0095 3.6875 3.6505 Mar '21
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 3.6405 0.0875 3.5897 3.6395 Mar '21
Monday, January 4, 2021 3.5530 0.0390 3.5918 3.5545 Mar '21
Thursday, December 31, 2020 3.5140 -0.0290 3.5115 3.5170 Feb '21
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 3.5430 -0.0100 3.5396 3.5465 Feb '21

Pages