Daily Report

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

The COMEX rose $0.0590 and closed at $3.3820 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 3.5185 -0.0265 3.5022 3.5190 Oct '22
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3.5450 -0.0815 3.5881 3.5495 Oct '22
Monday, August 29, 2022 3.6265 -0.0850 Market Closed 3.6085 Oct '22
Friday, August 26, 2022 3.7115 0.0010 3.7716 3.6970 Oct '22
Thursday, August 25, 2022 3.7105 0.0500 3.6991 3.6985 Oct '22
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3.6605 -0.0440 3.6430 3.6480 Oct '22
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 3.7045 0.0340 3.6743 3.6960 Oct '22
Monday, August 22, 2022 3.6705 -0.0130 3.6473 3.6530 Oct '22
Friday, August 19, 2022 3.6835 0.0370 3.6519 3.6685 Oct '22
Thursday, August 18, 2022 3.6465 0.0485 3.6378 3.6335 Oct '22
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 3.5980 -0.0385 3.6083 3.5870 Oct '22
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 3.6365 0.0075 3.6251 3.6265 Oct '22
Monday, August 15, 2022 3.6290 -0.0470 3.5677 3.6215 Oct '22
Friday, August 12, 2022 3.6760 -0.0345 3.6582 3.6735 Oct '22
Thursday, August 11, 2022 3.7105 0.0550 3.6922 3.7115 Oct '22
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 3.6555 0.0630 3.6179 3.6555 Oct '22
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 3.5925 0.0050 3.6158 3.5925 Oct '22
Monday, August 8, 2022 3.5875 0.0345 3.5539 3.5930 Oct '22
Friday, August 5, 2022 3.5530 0.0700 3.5519 3.5590 Oct '22
Thursday, August 4, 2022 3.4830 0.0135 3.4664 3.4880 Oct '22

Pages