Daily Report

Friday, July 10, 2020

The COMEX rose $0.0590 and closed at $2.8870 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Thursday, June 11, 2020 2.5865 -0.0705 2.6315 2.5955 Aug '20
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 2.6570 0.0565 2.6313 2.6655 Aug '20
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 2.6005 0.0305 2.5766 2.6070 Aug '20
Monday, June 8, 2020 2.5700 0.0130 2.5669 2.5740 Aug '20
Friday, June 5, 2020 2.5570 0.0640 2.5347 2.5630 Aug '20
Thursday, June 4, 2020 2.4930 -0.0035 2.4732 2.4965 Aug '20
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 2.4965 0.0020 2.4943 2.4950 Aug '20
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 2.4945 0.0200 2.4780 2.4985 Aug '20
Monday, June 1, 2020 2.4745 0.0480 2.4387 2.4780 Aug '20
Friday, May 29, 2020 2.4265 0.0135 2.4188 2.4255 Jul '20
Thursday, May 28, 2020 2.4130 0.0105 2.3943 2.4135 Jul '20
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 2.4025 -0.0360 2.4079 2.3820 Jul '20
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 2.4385 0.0295 2.4229 2.4185 Jul '20
Friday, May 22, 2020 2.4090 -0.0430 2.3780 2.3865 Jul '20
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2.4520 -0.0155 2.4435 2.4320 Jul '20
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 2.4675 0.0445 2.4190 2.4600 Jul '20
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 2.4230 0.0180 2.4104 2.4180 Jul '20
Monday, May 18, 2020 2.4050 0.0715 2.3811 2.4040 Jul '20
Friday, May 15, 2020 2.3335 -0.0175 2.3428 2.3305 Jul '20
Thursday, May 14, 2020 2.3510 0.0020 2.3385 2.3460 Jul '20

Pages