Daily Report

Monday, September 21, 2020

The COMEX fell $0.0840 and closed at $3.0295 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, August 24, 2020 2.9225 0.0090 2.9844 2.9325 Oct '20
Friday, August 21, 2020 2.9135 -0.0565 2.9776 2.9240 Oct '20
Thursday, August 20, 2020 2.9700 -0.0490 2.9912 2.9810 Oct '20
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 3.0190 0.0480 3.0241 3.0280 Oct '20
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 2.9710 0.0730 2.9450 2.9805 Oct '20
Monday, August 17, 2020 2.8980 0.0420 2.9209 2.9090 Oct '20
Friday, August 14, 2020 2.8560 0.0520 2.8769 2.8680 Oct '20
Thursday, August 13, 2020 2.8040 -0.0830 2.8939 2.8160 Oct '20
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 2.8870 0.0150 2.8935 2.8990 Oct '20
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 2.8720 0.0135 2.8833 2.8840 Oct '20
Monday, August 10, 2020 2.8585 0.0680 2.8862 2.8705 Oct '20
Friday, August 7, 2020 2.7905 -0.1150 2.9198 2.8020 Oct '20
Thursday, August 6, 2020 2.9055 -0.0060 2.9273 2.9190 Oct '20
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 2.9115 0.0220 2.9599 2.9250 Oct '20
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 2.8895 -0.0185 2.9211 2.9030 Oct '20
Monday, August 3, 2020 2.9080 0.0490 2.9216 2.9205 Oct '20
Friday, July 31, 2020 2.8590 -0.0455 2.9241 2.8680 Sep '20
Thursday, July 30, 2020 2.9045 -0.0010 2.9182 2.9140 Sep '20
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 2.9055 0.0005 2.9370 2.9190 Sep '20
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 2.9050 0.0170 2.9028 2.9175 Sep '20

Pages