Daily Report

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

The COMEX rose $0.0450 and closed at $4.7785 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, April 12, 2021 4.0300 -0.0205 4.0374 4.0225 Jun '21
Friday, April 9, 2021 4.0505 -0.0530 4.0792 4.0445 Jun '21
Thursday, April 8, 2021 4.1035 0.0395 4.0830 4.0990 Jun '21
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 4.0640 -0.0625 4.0739 4.0575 Jun '21
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 4.1265 -0.0225 4.0753 4.1180 Jun '21
Monday, April 5, 2021 4.1490 0.1455 Market Closed 4.1395 Jun '21
Friday, April 2, 2021 All Markets Closed
Thursday, April 1, 2021 4.0035 0.0005 3.9771 3.9940 Jun '21
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 4.0030 0.0200 4.0145 3.9955 May '21
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 3.9830 -0.0600 3.9864 3.9785 May '21
Monday, March 29, 2021 4.0430 -0.0355 4.0563 4.0345 May '21
Friday, March 26, 2021 4.0785 0.0935 4.0501 4.0680 May '21
Thursday, March 25, 2021 3.9850 -0.0865 3.9830 3.9780 May '21
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 4.0715 -0.0165 4.0896 4.0640 May '21
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 4.0880 -0.0610 4.0898 4.0795 May '21
Monday, March 22, 2021 4.1490 0.0255 4.1266 4.1395 May '21
Friday, March 19, 2021 4.1235 0.0065 4.0987 4.1130 May '21
Thursday, March 18, 2021 4.1170 -0.0110 4.1232 4.1080 May '21
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4.1280 0.0490 4.0946 4.1190 May '21
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 4.0790 -0.0675 4.0667 4.0715 Mar '21

Pages