Daily Report

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

The COMEX rose $0.0590 and closed at $3.3820 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, February 14, 2022 4.5075 0.0025 4.4824 4.5070 April '22
Friday, February 11, 2022 4.5050 -0.1525 4.5541 4.5085 April '22
Thursday, February 10, 2022 4.6575 0.0570 4.6359 4.6580 April '22
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 4.6005 0.1410 4.4820 4.6020 April '22
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 4.4595 -0.0020 4.4271 4.4645 April '22
Monday, February 7, 2022 4.4615 -0.0220 4.4679 4.4675 April '22
Friday, February 4, 2022 4.4835 0.0170 4.4792 4.4900 April '22
Thursday, February 3, 2022 4.4665 -0.0245 4.4384 4.4720 April '22
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 4.4910 0.0620 4.4815 4.4935 April '22
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 4.4290 0.1110 4.4003 4.4315 April '22
Monday, January 31, 2022 4.3180 0.0150 4.3636 4.3245 Mar '22
Friday, January 28, 2022 4.3030 -0.1100 4.3899 4.3100 Mar '22
Thursday, January 27, 2022 4.4130 -0.0915 4.4779 4.4235 Mar '22
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 4.5045 0.0615 4.5201 4.5150 Mar '22
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 4.4430 0.0400 4.4198 4.4500 Mar '22
Monday, January 24, 2022 4.4030 -0.1095 4.4452 4.4125 Mar '22
Friday, January 21, 2022 4.5125 -0.0640 4.5223 4.5240 Mar '22
Thursday, January 20, 2022 4.5765 0.1140 4.5019 4.5825 Mar '22
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 4.4625 0.0865 4.4457 4.4700 Mar '22
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 4.3760 -0.0355 4.4030 4.3825 Mar '22

Pages