Daily Report

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

The COMEX rose $0.0135 and closed at $2.8720 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 All Markets Closed
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 2.8385 0.0215 2.8052 2.8265 Feb '20
Monday, December 23, 2019 2.8170 0.0060 2.7910 2.8095 Feb '20
Friday, December 20, 2019 2.8110 -0.0205 2.7921 2.8050 Feb '20
Thursday, December 19, 2019 2.8135 0.0145 2.7946 2.8265 Feb '20
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 2.8170 -0.0025 2.7789 2.8110 Feb '20
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 2.8195 -0.0010 2.8009 2.8125 Feb '20
Monday, December 16, 2019 2.8205 0.0400 2.7921 2.8090 Feb '20
Friday, December 13, 2019 2.7805 -0.0090 2.7914 2.7775 Feb '20
Thursday, December 12, 2019 2.7895 0.0070 2.7656 2.7925 Feb '20
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 2.7825 0.0270 2.7592 2.7855 Feb '20
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 2.7555 0.0090 2.7465 2.7615 Feb '20
Monday, December 9, 2019 2.7465 0.0355 2.7148 2.7540 Feb '20
Friday, December 6, 2019 2.7110 0.0625 2.6615 2.7205 Feb '20
Thursday, December 5, 2019 2.6485 0.0045 2.6558 2.6585 Feb '20
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 2.6440 0.0360 2.6413 2.6545 Feb '20
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 2.6080 -0.0245 2.6363 2.6180 Feb '20
Monday, December 2, 2019 2.6325 -0.0095 2.6560 2.6455 Feb '20
Friday, November 29, 2019 2.6420 -0.0325 2.6551 2.6500 Jan '20
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Market Closed Market Closed 2.6678 Market Closed

Pages