Daily Report

Thursday, May 9, 2024

The COMEX rose $0.0455 and closed at $4.6075 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, October 16, 2023 3.5870 0.0070 3.5925 3.5820 Dec '23
Friday, October 13, 2023 3.5800 -0.0140 3.5793 3.5710 Dec '23
Thursday, October 12, 2023 3.5940 -0.0200 3.6265 3.5910 Dec '23
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 3.6140 -0.0180 3.6031 3.6120 Dec '23
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 3.6320 -0.0105 3.5868 3.6340 Dec '23
Monday, October 9, 2023 3.6425 0.0180 3.6358 3.6460 Dec '23
Friday, October 6, 2023 3.6425 0.0775 3.5775 3.6272 Dec '23
Thursday, October 5, 2023 3.5470 -0.0370 3.5437 3.5520 Dec '23
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 3.5840 -0.0315 3.5881 3.5890 Dec '23
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 3.6155 -0.0165 3.6106 3.6210 Dec '23
Monday, October 2, 2023 3.6320 -0.0940 3.6743 3.6415 Dec '23
Friday, September 29, 2023 3.7260 0.0315 3.7333 3.7315 Nov ' 23
Thursday, September 28, 2023 3.6945 0.0675 3.6795 3.7025 Nov '23
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 3.6270 0.0020 3.6365 3.6295 Nov '23
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 3.6250 -0.0245 3.6587 3.6355 Nov '23
Monday, September 25, 2023 3.6495 -0.0160 3.6773 3.6595 Nov '23
Friday, September 22, 2023 3.6655 -0.0010 3.7140 3.6820 Nov '23
Thursday, September 21, 2023 3.6665 -0.0800 3.6746 3.6835 Nov '23
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 3.7465 0.0325 3.7544 3.7620 Nov '23
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 3.7140 -0.2028 3.7347 3.7340 Nov '23

Pages