Daily Report

Monday, September 21, 2020

The COMEX fell $0.0840 and closed at $3.0295 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Thursday, March 5, 2020 2.5825 -0.0105 2.5707 2.5730 May '20
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 2.5930 0.0135 2.5830 2.5860 May '20
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 2.5795 -0.0215 2.5710 2.5730 May '20
Monday, March 2, 2020 2.6010 0.0550 2.5583 2.5950 May '20
Friday, February 28, 2020 2.5460 -0.0255 2.5279 2.5130 Apr '20
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2.5715 -0.0050 2.5483 2.5710 Apr '20
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 2.5765 -0.0200 2.5465 2.5735 Apr '20
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 2.5965 0.0040 2.5689 2.5805 Apr '20
Monday, February 24, 2020 2.5925 -0.0255 2.5662 2.5815 Apr '20
Friday, February 21, 2020 2.6180 0.0230 2.5864 2.6125 Apr '20
Thursday, February 20, 2020 2.5950 -0.0175 2.5991 2.5925 Apr '20
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 2.6125 0.0025 2.6061 2.6105 Apr '20
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 2.6100 0.0045 2.5982 2.6085 Apr '20
Monday, February 17, 2020 Market Closed Market Closed 2.6308 Market Closed
Friday, February 14, 2020 2.6055 -0.0140 2.6023 2.6040 Apr '20
Thursday, February 13, 2020 2.6195 0.0135 2.5927 2.6175 Apr '20
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 2.6060 0.0175 2.6068 2.6055 Apr '20
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 2.5885 0.0310 2.5837 2.5875 Apr '20
Monday, February 10, 2020 2.5575 -0.0015 2.5671 2.5545 Apr '20
Friday, February 7, 2020 2.5590 -0.0395 2.5642 2.5570 Apr '20

Pages