Daily Report

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

The COMEX rose $0.0120 and closed at $3.3120 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, May 11, 2020 2.3820 -0.0265 2.3727 2.3800 Jul '20
Friday, May 8, 2020 2.4085 0.0230 Market Closed 2.4060 Jul '20
Thursday, May 7, 2020 2.3855 0.0330 2.3712 2.3805 Jul '20
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 2.3525 0.0115 2.3585 2.3470 Jul '20
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 2.3410 0.0170 2.3185 2.3325 Jul '20
Monday, May 4, 2020 2.3240 0.0055 2.2943 2.3125 Jul '20
Friday, May 1, 2020 2.3185 -0.0355 2.2956 2.3120 Jul '20
Thursday, April 30, 2020 2.3540 -0.0205 2.3727 2.3455 Jun '20
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 2.3745 -0.0045 2.3514 2.3735 Jun '20
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 2.3790 -0.0030 2.3448 2.3480 Jun '20
Monday, April 27, 2020 2.3820 0.0340 2.3430 2.3475 Jun '20
Friday, April 24, 2020 2.3480 0.0240 2.3215 2.3375 Jun '20
Thursday, April 23, 2020 2.3240 0.0065 2.3226 2.3145 Jun '20
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 2.3175 0.0505 2.2834 2.3015 Jun '20
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 2.2670 -0.0675 2.2655 2.2490 Jun '20
Monday, April 20, 2020 2.3345 -0.0190 2.3448 2.3280 Jun '20
Friday, April 17, 2020 2.3535 0.0490 2.3476 2.3540 Jun '20
Thursday, April 16, 2020 2.3045 -0.0080 2.3126 2.3020 Jun '20
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 2.3125 -0.0345 2.2927 2.3040 Jun '20
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 2.3470 0.0265 2.3219 2.3380 Jun '20

Pages