Daily Report

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

The COMEX rose $0.0590 and closed at $3.3820 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, March 14, 2022 4.5125 -0.1035 4.4815 4.5230 May '22
Friday, March 11, 2022 4.6160 -0.0275 4.6017 4.6255 May '22
Thursday, March 10, 2022 4.6435 0.0795 4.6012 4.6525 May '22
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 4.5640 -0.1365 4.5595 4.5725 May '22
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 4.7005 -0.0215 4.6135 4.7100 May '22
Monday, March 7, 2022 4.7220 -0.2070 4.8671 4.7310 May '22
Friday, March 4, 2022 4.9290 0.1575 4.7473 4.9375 May '22
Thursday, March 3, 2022 4.7715 0.1160 4.7491 4.7815 May '22
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 4.6555 0.0690 4.6527 4.6655 May '22
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 4.5865 0.1420 4.5250 4.5965 May '22
Monday, February 28, 2022 4.4445 -0.0275 4.5241 4.4510 April '22
Friday, February 25, 2022 4.4720 0.0180 4.4996 4.4805 April '22
Thursday, February 24, 2022 4.4540 -0.0275 4.5282 4.4580 April '22
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 4.4815 -0.0285 4.5382 4.4855 April '22
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 4.5100 -0.0095 4.5450 4.5145 April '22
Monday, February 21, 2022 Market Closed Market Closed 4.5178 Market Closed
Friday, February 18, 2022 4.5195 -0.0055 4.5427 4.5240 April '22
Thursday, February 17, 2022 4.5250 -0.0155 4.5405 4.5265 April '22
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 4.5405 0.0090 4.5566 4.5395 April '22
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 4.5315 0.0240 4.5450 4.5345 April '22

Pages