Daily Report

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

The COMEX rose $0.0220 and closed at $4.3255 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4.3910 0.0530 4.3343 4.3925 Feb '22
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 4.3380 0.0010 4.3758 4.3390 Feb '22
Monday, December 6, 2021 4.3370 0.0705 4.3209 4.3375 Feb '22
Friday, December 3, 2021 4.2665 -0.0325 4.3150 4.2660 Feb '22
Thursday, December 2, 2021 4.2990 0.0515 4.3182 4.2995 Feb '22
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 4.2475 -0.0305 4.3413 4.2470 Feb '22
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 4.2780 -0.0590 4.3568 4.2790 Jan '22
Monday, November 29, 2021 4.3370 0.0555 4.4230 4.3395 Jan '22
Friday, November 26, 2021 4.2815 -0.1765 4.3681 4.2875 Jan '22
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Market Closed Market Closed 4.5051 Market Closed
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 4.4580 0.0345 4.4688 4.4645 Jan '22
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 4.4235 0.0280 4.4568 4.4235 Jan '22
Monday, November 22, 2021 4.3955 -0.0130 4.4135 4.3975 Jan '22
Friday, November 19, 2021 4.4085 0.0985 4.3638 4.4000 Jan '22
Thursday, November 18, 2021 4.3100 0.0370 4.2865 4.3050 Jan '22
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 4.2730 -0.0855 4.3069 4.2680 Jan '22
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 4.3585 -0.0485 4.3908 4.3545 Jan '22
Monday, November 15, 2021 4.4070 -0.0485 4.4656 4.4005 Jan '22
Friday, November 12, 2021 4.4555 0.0510 4.4699 4.4470 Jan '22
Thursday, November 11, 2021 4.4045 0.0765 4.4679 4.3980 Jan '22

Pages