Daily Report

Thursday, May 9, 2024

The COMEX rose $0.0455 and closed at $4.6075 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, December 19, 2016 2.4965 -0.0645 2.5224 2.4965 Feb '17
Friday, December 16, 2016 2.5610 -0.0350 2.5623 2.5610 Feb '17
Thursday, December 15, 2016 2.5960 -0.0040 2.5775 2.5970 Feb '17
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 2.6000 0.0070 2.6014 2.6015 Feb '17
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 2.5930 -0.0200 2.6152 2.5950 Feb '17
Monday, December 12, 2016 2.6130 -0.0290 2.6113 2.6160 Feb '17
Friday, December 9, 2016 2.6420 0.0220 2.6417 2.6450 Feb '17
Thursday, December 8, 2016 2.6200 -0.0170 2.6481 2.6235 Feb '17
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 2.6370 -0.0350 2.6778 2.6415 Feb '17
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 2.6720 -0.0170 2.6562 2.6770 Feb '17
Monday, December 5, 2016 2.6890 0.0740 2.6542 2.6945 Feb '17
Friday, December 2, 2016 2.6150 -0.0165 2.6018 2.6220 Feb '17
Thursday, December 1, 2016 2.6315 0.0100 2.6186 2.6390 Feb '17
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 2.6215 0.0265 2.6036 2.6295 Jan '17
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 2.5950 -0.0610 2.6209 2.6065 Jan '17
Monday, November 28, 2016 2.6560 -0.0110 2.6923 2.6610 Jan '17
Friday, November 25, 2016 2.6670 0.0610 2.6410 2.6730 Jan '17
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Market Closed Market Closed 2.6465 Market Closed
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 2.6060 0.0635 2.5238 2.6095 Jan '17
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 2.5425 0.0300 2.5483 2.5480 Jan '17

Pages