Daily Report

Monday, June 17, 2024

The COMEX fell $0.0295 and closed at $4.5215 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Monday, May 22, 2017 2.5890 0.0150 2.5750 2.5955 Jul '17
Friday, May 19, 2017 2.5740 0.0475 2.5383 2.5815 Jul '17
Thursday, May 18, 2017 2.5265 -0.0160 2.4902 2.5315 Jul '17
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 2.5425 -0.0020 2.5288 2.5465 Jul '17
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 2.5445 0.0115 2.5329 2.5505 Jul '17
Monday, May 15, 2017 2.5330 0.0150 2.5338 2.5390 Jul '17
Friday, May 12, 2017 2.5180 0.0170 2.5038 2.5240 Jul '17
Thursday, May 11, 2017 2.5010 0.0140 2.5313 2.5080 Jul '17
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 2.4870 -0.0030 2.5002 2.4945 Jul '17
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 2.4900 0.0045 2.4929 2.4980 Jul '17
Monday, May 8, 2017 2.4855 -0.0340 2.4793 2.4935 Jul '17
Friday, May 5, 2017 2.5195 0.0175 2.5086 2.5285 Jul '17
Thursday, May 4, 2017 2.5020 -0.0310 2.5143 2.5115 Jul '17
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 2.5330 -0.0920 2.5567 2.5435 Jul '17
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 2.6250 -0.0250 2.6066 2.6355 Jul '17
Monday, May 1, 2017 2.6500 0.0535 Market Closed 2.6605 Jul '17
Friday, April 28, 2017 2.5965 0.0165 2.5803 2.6075 Jun '17
Thursday, April 27, 2017 2.5800 -0.0110 2.5794 2.5930 Jun '17
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 2.5910 0.0090 2.5753 2.5955 Jun '17
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 2.5820 0.0285 2.5639 2.5855 Jun '17

Pages