Daily Report

Monday, June 17, 2024

The COMEX fell $0.0295 and closed at $4.5215 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Friday, November 18, 2022 3.6320 -0.0575 3.6501 3.6395 Jan '23
Thursday, November 17, 2022 3.6895 -0.0985 3.6991 3.6930 Jan '23
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 3.7880 -0.0515 3.7716 3.7755 Jan '23
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3.8395 -0.0155 3.7843 3.8215 Jan '23
Monday, November 14, 2022 3.8550 -0.0960 3.7857 3.8350 Jan '23
Friday, November 11, 2022 3.9510 0.1550 3.8288 3.9125 Jan '23
Thursday, November 10, 2022 3.7960 0.0545 3.6582 3.7580 Jan '23
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 3.7415 0.0360 3.6446 3.7005 Jan '23
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 3.7055 0.0760 3.6169 3.6840 Jan '23
Monday, November 7, 2022 3.6295 -0.0850 3.6081 3.6070 Jan '23
Friday, November 4, 2022 3.7145 0.2580 3.5857 3.6840 Jan '23
Thursday, November 3, 2022 3.4565 -0.0490 3.4065 3.4275 Jan '23
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 3.5055 -0.0040 3.4949 3.4655 Jan '23
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 3.5095 0.0960 3.5131 3.4685 Jan '23
Monday, October 31, 2022 3.4135 -0.0525 3.4133 3.3750 Dec '22
Friday, October 28, 2022 3.4660 -0.1595 3.4761 3.4290 Dec '22
Thursday, October 27, 2022 3.6255 -0.0040 3.5276 3.5195 Dec '22
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3.6295 0.1790 3.5210 3.5450 Dec '22
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3.4505 -0.0290 3.4183 3.3970 Dec '22
Monday, October 24, 2022 3.4795 -0.0435 3.4750 3.4305 Dec '22

Pages