Daily Report

Thursday, May 9, 2024

The COMEX rose $0.0455 and closed at $4.6075 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 3.8555 0.0440 3.7802 3.8610 Feb '23
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 3.8115 0.0220 3.7900 3.8180 Feb '23
Monday, December 5, 2022 3.7895 -0.0585 3.8283 3.7950 Feb '23
Friday, December 2, 2022 3.8480 0.0340 3.7839 3.8520 Feb '23
Thursday, December 1, 2022 3.8140 0.0845 3.7269 3.8190 Feb '23
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 3.7295 0.0995 3.7186 3.7385 Jan '23
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 3.6300 0.0195 3.6448 3.6395 Jan '23
Monday, November 28, 2022 3.6105 -0.0160 3.6133 3.6160 Jan '23
Friday, November 25, 2022 3.6265 0.0090 3.6605 3.6325 Jan '23
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Market Closed Market Closed 3.6242 Market Closed
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 3.6175 0.0030 3.6115 3.6210 Jan '23
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 3.6145 0.0430 3.6269 3.6175 Jan '23
Monday, November 21, 2022 3.5715 -0.0605 3.5836 3.5770 Jan '23
Friday, November 18, 2022 3.6320 -0.0575 3.6501 3.6395 Jan '23
Thursday, November 17, 2022 3.6895 -0.0985 3.6991 3.6930 Jan '23
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 3.7880 -0.0515 3.7716 3.7755 Jan '23
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 3.8395 -0.0155 3.7843 3.8215 Jan '23
Monday, November 14, 2022 3.8550 -0.0960 3.7857 3.8350 Jan '23
Friday, November 11, 2022 3.9510 0.1550 3.8288 3.9125 Jan '23
Thursday, November 10, 2022 3.7960 0.0545 3.6582 3.7580 Jan '23

Pages