Daily Report

Friday, February 24, 2017

The COMEX rose $0.0375 and closed at $2.6800 per pound.

Date ($) Spot Per Pound ($) Spot Net Change ($) LME Copper Cathode ($) Future COMEX Price Future Month
Friday, February 24, 2017 2.6800 0.0375 2.6676 2.6885 Apr '17
Thursday, February 23, 2017 2.6425 -0.0900 2.7175 2.6515 Apr '17
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 2.7325 -0.0130 2.7107 2.7400 Apr '17
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 2.7455 0.0400 2.7370 2.7515 Apr '17
Monday, February 20, 2017 Market Closed Market Closed 2.7225 Market Closed Apr '17
Friday, February 17, 2017 2.7055 -0.0105 2.6939 2.7140 Apr '17
Thursday, February 16, 2017 2.7160 -0.0200 2.7284 2.7280 Apr '17
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 2.7360 0.0050 2.7288 2.7520 Apr '17
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 2.7310 -0.0455 2.7873 2.7460 Apr '17
Monday, February 13, 2017 2.7765 0.0145 2.7719 2.7900 Apr '17
Friday, February 10, 2017 2.7620 0.1140 2.6635 2.7750 Apr '17
Thursday, February 9, 2017 2.6480 -0.0125 2.6594 2.6605 Apr '17
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 2.6605 0.0345 2.6603 2.6735 Apr '17
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 2.6260 -0.0195 2.6317 2.6395 Apr '17
Monday, February 6, 2017 2.6455 0.0360 2.6245 2.6580 Apr '17
Friday, February 3, 2017 2.6095 -0.0685 2.6472 2.6225 Apr '17
Thursday, February 2, 2017 2.6780 -0.0265 2.6776 2.6925 Apr '17
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 2.7045 -0.0170 2.6903 2.7175 Apr '17
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 2.7215 0.0740 2.6857 2.7335 Mar '17
Monday, January 30, 2017 2.6475 -0.0325 2.6567 2.6610 Mar '17

Pages